Mental Health Resource Fair

Mental Health Resource Fair

Northwest Side Mental Health Resource Fair  ► DATE:  Thursday, December 8, 2022  •  TIME:  3pm […]

Danila Poperechniy

Danila Poperechniy

Danila Poperechniy Comedy  ► Friday, 9 December, 2022  •  TIME:  8:00 PM to 11:00 PM […]

Horo Ensemble

Horo Ensemble

Horo Folk Dance Ensemble 20th Anniversary Concert Spectacular ► DATE:   Saturday, December 10, 2022   •  […]

Jefferson Park Sunday Market – Winter

Jefferson Park Sunday Market – Winter

Jefferson Park Sunday Market (Winter)  ► December 11, 2022 • Christmas prep  ► February 5, […]

La Oreja de Van Gogh

La Oreja de Van Gogh

La Oreja de Van Gogh  ► DATE:  Sunday, December 11, 2022  •  SHOW TIME:  8pm […]

Chicago Mayoral Candidates Forum 2022

Chicago Mayoral Candidates Forum 2022

Chicago Mayoral Candidates Forum 2022 ► DATE:  Tuesday, December 13, 2022  •  Reception:  5pm  •  […]

Christmas Market 2022

Christmas Market 2022

Christmas Market 2022 ► DATE:  Sunday, 18 December 2022   ► TIME:  11 am to 6 […]

Magiczne Swieta 2022

Magiczne Swieta 2022

Magiczne Święta 2022  ► DATE:  niedziela, 18 grudnia 2022 •  TIME:  Concert Begins 2pm  ► Doors […]

NFlying

NFlying

N.Flying Live USA Tour ‘DWUW: Do What You Want’  ► DATE:  Sunday, January 15, 2023  […]

Kabaret Paranienormalni • Liber & InoRos

Kabaret Paranienormalni • Liber & InoRos

Kabaret Paranienormalni • Liber & InoRos  ► DATE:  February 4, 2023  •  TIME:  8 PM […]

Liga Smeha

Liga Smeha

Liga Smeha in Chicago  ► DATE:  Sunday, 5 February, 2023  •  TIME:  8:00 PM to […]

Morat

Morat

Morat Concierto Chicago  ► DATE:  Febrero 09, 2023  •  SHOW TIME:  8:30 PM – 10:30 […]

The Irish Tenors

The Irish Tenors

The Irish Tenors – 25th Anniversary Tour  ► DATE:  Thursday, 23 February 2023  •  TIME:  […]

Mashina Vremeni

Mashina Vremeni

Mashina Vremeni ~ Машина Времени ► DATE:  Friday, 24 February, 2023  TIME:  8:00 PM to […]

Greeicy & Mike Bahia

Greeicy & Mike Bahia

Greeicy & Mike Bahia  – Amantes Tour: Kai USA  ► DATE:  Saturday, March 4, 2023  […]

La Cotorrisa

La Cotorrisa

La Cotorrisa USA Tour  ► DATE: Friday, March 24, 2023  •  TIME:  8.30 pm ends […]

Paweł Domagała

Paweł Domagała

Paweł Domagała ►  DATE:  POSTPONED – TBA  •  TIME:  8 pm to 10 pm DOORS […]

Taste of Polonia Festival

Taste of Polonia Festival

TASTE OF POLONIA FESTIVAL 2022 ► DATES:  September 2 thru 5, 2022 The Copernicus Foundation […]

Polonia Cup Golf Outing

Polonia Cup Golf Outing

Polonia Cup Golf Outing  ► DATE:  Friday, September 23, 2022  •   TIME:  9:00 am tee […]

Polska Noc Kabaretowa 2022

Polska Noc Kabaretowa 2022

Polska Noc Kabaretowa  ► DATE:  12-4-2022  TIME:  7 pm  ► Copernicus Center Doors Open:  6 […]

DIPPED Prayer Conference

DIPPED Prayer Conference

D.I.P.P.E.D.: Igniting A Passion for Prayer Conference ► DATE:  December 3, 2022  •  TIME:  11:00 […]

SF9

SF9

SF9 2022 World Tour • Chicago  ► DATE:  Friday, December 2, 2022  •  TIME:  7:30 […]

Entre Ellas

Entre Ellas

Entre Ellas Comedia Show  ► DATE:  Thursday, 1 December 2022  •  TIME:  8:30 PM  ► […]

Tolgshow

Tolgshow

Tolgshow – by Tolga Cevik  ► DATE:  Event Date Nov 18, 2002 Start & End […]

Steve Vai

Steve Vai

Steve Vai Inviolate Tour 2022  ► DATE:  Wednesday, November 16, 2022  •  TIME:  7:30 pm […]

World of Dance Chicago 2022

World of Dance Chicago 2022

World of Dance Chicago 2022  ► DATE:  Sunday, November 13, 2022  •  TIME:  1pm to […]

Andrius Mamontovas

Andrius Mamontovas

Andrius Mamontovas – KITOKS PASAULIS – Live in Chicago  ► DATE:  Saturday, November 12, 2022  […]

Anne Lamott

Anne Lamott

An Evening with Anne Lamott  ► DATE:  Friday, November 11, 2022  •  TIME:  7:30 – […]

HEREDEROS

HEREDEROS

HEREDEROS: Mariachi Herencia de México with special guest Lupita Infante  ► DATE:  Sunday, November 6, […]

NPC Midwest Gladiator 2022

NPC Midwest Gladiator 2022

NPC Midwest Gladiator ► DATE:  November 5, 2022  •  TIMES:  10 AM  +  4 PM […]